Takapuna Beach

Takapuna Beach
[Takapuna Beach]

One of the good thing about living here is that you don’t have to drive too far to go to a beach.

Takapuna Beach

This is what summer is all about…

Takapuna Beach

Takapuna Beach

Takapuna Beach

Takapuna Beach

  1. CK

    dude, can u zoom in the last photo??? seem like there are some fishes there.. 😛

  2. I actually question the reason you branded this specific post, “Takapuna Beach Tenacious T”.
    In any event . I personally loved the blog!Thanks a lot-Noe

  3. Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he’ll
    have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  4. These are genuinely fantastic ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched
    some good things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  5. I drop a comment each time I appreciate a article on a
    website or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it’s a result of the passion displayed in the article I browsed. And on this article Takapuna Beach | Tenacious T. I was moved enough to drop a leave a responsea response 🙂 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or does it appear like a few of these responses appear like they are left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to
    follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you list
    every one of all your communal pages like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  6. Every weekend i used to go to see this site, for the reason that i want enjoyment, as this this website conations
    truly nice funny stuff too.

  7. I wass very pleased to find this web site. I need to to thank you for ones time just for this
    wonderful read!! I definitely liked every little bit oof it and i also have you book-marked to see new information on youyr site.




Leave a Reply

